Teddy Vintage Detailed Records | Filter by Yesterday, Last 7, Last 30 or Yearly Results
Sport YesterdayYest. Past Week Past Month Past Year Overall
All Sports
All Sports 4 - 0 (100%) 17 - 7 (71%) 71 - 42 (63%) 962 - 643 - 34 (60%) 7,750 - 5,745 - 290 (57%)
MLB Baseball
MLB Baseball 4 - 0 (100%) 12 - 4 (75%) 0 - 0 (0%) 443 - 300 - 12 (60%) 2,980 - 2,066 - 122 (59%)
NBA Basketball
NBA Basketball 0 - 0 (0%) 4 - 3 (57%) 20 - 18 (53%) 164 - 122 - 4 (57%) 1,619 - 1,265 - 50 (56%)
College Basketball
College Basketball 0 - 0 (0%) 1 - 0 (100%) 51 - 24 (68%) 220 - 133 - 7 (62%) 1,851 - 1,318 - 68 (58%)
NFL Football
NFL Football 0 - 0 (0%) 0 - 0 (0%) 0 - 0 (0%) 47 - 44 - 4 (52%) 582 - 534 - 23 (52%)
College Football
College Football 0 - 0 (0%) 0 - 0 (0%) 0 - 0 (0%) 88 - 44 - 7 (67%) 718 - 562 - 27 (56%)
Over the Last 365 Days in NBA, Teddy Vintage has gone 164 - 122 - 4 (57%) yielding dime players a net gain of $2,746
Date Sport Teams Pick Result Units
Friday, April 12, 2024
4/12/2024 NBA Phoenix @ Sacramento
NBA: Phoenix @ Sacramento
Sacramento +3 (-110)
+100
4/12/2024 NBA Toronto @ Miami
NBA: Toronto @ Miami
Over 215 (-111)
+100
Thursday, April 11, 2024
4/11/2024 NBA Houston @ Utah
NBA: Houston @ Utah
Over 226.5 (-110)
+100
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
4/10/2024 NBA Dallas @ Miami
NBA: Dallas @ Miami
Over 218.5 (-110)
-110
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
4/9/2024 NBA Golden State @ Los Angeles
NBA: Golden State @ Los Angeles
Under 232.5 (-110)
-110
4/9/2024 NBA Detroit @ Philadelphia
NBA: Detroit @ Philadelphia
Philadelphia -15 (-115)
+100
Sunday, April 7, 2024
4/7/2024 NBA Cleveland @ Los Angeles
NBA: Cleveland @ Los Angeles
Under 217 (-110)
-110
Saturday, April 6, 2024
4/6/2024 NBA Philadelphia @ Memphis
NBA: Philadelphia @ Memphis
Under 208.5 (-110)
-110
Friday, April 5, 2024
4/5/2024 NBA Golden State @ Dallas
NBA: Golden State @ Dallas
Golden State +4.5 (-110)
+100
4/5/2024 NBA Orlando @ Charlotte
NBA: Orlando @ Charlotte
Charlotte +12 (-110)
+100
Thursday, April 4, 2024
4/4/2024 NBA Philadelphia @ Miami
NBA: Philadelphia @ Miami
Miami -2.5 (-112)
-112
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
4/3/2024 NBA Cleveland @ Phoenix
NBA: Cleveland @ Phoenix
Cleveland +5 (-110)
-110
4/3/2024 NBA Indiana @ Brooklyn
NBA: Indiana @ Brooklyn
Indiana -7 (-110)
-110
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
4/2/2024 NBA Oklahoma City @ Philadelphia
NBA: Oklahoma City @ Philadelphia
Under 225.5 (-110)
+100
4/2/2024 NBA Milwaukee @ Washington
NBA: Milwaukee @ Washington
Under 230.5 (-105)
+100
Monday, April 1, 2024
4/1/2024 NBA Boston @ Charlotte
NBA: Boston @ Charlotte
Boston -18.5 (-105)
-105
Sunday, March 31, 2024
3/31/2024 NBA Chicago @ Minnesota
NBA: Chicago @ Minnesota
Chicago +8.5 (-110)
+100
3/31/2024 NBA Los Angeles @ Brooklyn
NBA: Los Angeles @ Brooklyn
Los Angeles -6 (-110)
+100
Saturday, March 30, 2024
3/30/2024 NBA Boston @ New Orleans
NBA: Boston @ New Orleans
Boston -5.5 (-110)
+100
Friday, March 29, 2024
3/29/2024 NBA Los Angeles @ Orlando
NBA: Los Angeles @ Orlando
Over 212 (-115)
-115
Thursday, March 28, 2024
3/28/2024 NBA Boston @ Atlanta
NBA: Boston @ Atlanta
Atlanta +12.5 (-111)
+100
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
3/27/2024 NBA San Antonio @ Utah
NBA: San Antonio @ Utah
Utah -2.5 (-110)
-110
3/27/2024 NBA Indiana @ Chicago
NBA: Indiana @ Chicago
Over 234.5 (-110)
-110
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
3/26/2024 NBA Oklahoma City @ New Orleans
NBA: Oklahoma City @ New Orleans
Oklahoma City -1 (-110)
+100
3/26/2024 NBA Golden State @ Miami
NBA: Golden State @ Miami
Golden State -5 (-105)
+100
Monday, March 25, 2024
3/25/2024 NBA Detroit @ New York
NBA: Detroit @ New York
Over 211 (-115)
+100
Sunday, March 24, 2024
3/24/2024 NBA Cleveland @ Miami
NBA: Cleveland @ Miami
Miami -3 (-115)
+100
3/24/2024 NBA New Orleans @ Detroit
NBA: New Orleans @ Detroit
Over 217.5 (-115)
-345
Saturday, March 23, 2024
3/23/2024 NBA Denver @ Portland
NBA: Denver @ Portland
Denver +8.5 (-106)
+100
3/23/2024 NBA Toronto @ Washington
NBA: Toronto @ Washington
Washington -8.5 (-109)
-109
Pages: 12345»